Ansprechpartner

Johannes Markus
Steuerberater-Betriebsinhaber
Tel. 05491 97 61-0
j.markus@johannes-markus.de

 Florian Tepe
Büro-Leitung
Steuerfachangestellter
Tel. 05491 97 61-16
f.tepe@johannes-markus.de

 Frederik Pilgrim
Steuerfachangestellter
Tel. 05491 97 61-21
f.pilgrim@johannes-markus.de

Katharina Markus
Bachelor of Arts
Bankkauffrau
Tel. 05491 97 61-12
k.markus@johannes-markus.de

Katrin Welp
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 05491 97 61-15
k.welp@johannes-markus.de

Elvira Kopp
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 05491 97 61-18
e.kopp@johannes-markus.de

Ellen Bittner
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 05491 97 61-14
e.bittner@johannes-markus.de

Nicole Enneking
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 05941 97 61-23
n.enneking@johannes-markus.de

Clara Kuddes
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 05491 97 61-24
c.kuddes@johannes-markus.de

 Maria Bornhorst
Sekretariat
Tel. 05491 97 61-0
m.bornhorst@johannes-markus.de

Petra Niehues
Sekretariat
Tel. 05491 97 61-19
p.niehues@johannes-markus.de

Juljane Reimer
Bürokauffrau
Tel. 05491 9761-25
j.reimer@johannes-markus.de

Kristina Schurr
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 05491 9761-15
k.schurr@johannes-markus.de

Hanna Rosemeyer
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 05491 9761-26
h.rosemeyer@johannes-markus.de

Annegret Kampsen
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel. 05491 9761-29
a.kampsen@johannes-markus.de